Menu


Serviced Self-Catering Apartments

in the Centre of Worcester UK

Worcester ApartmentsApartment No.2 (West block)

Apartment No.2 is on the first floor (up one from the ground floor) in the left hand tower of the Crown Green Court block. It has one double room, one single room and one bathroom with shower, toilet and basin. There is an open plan living / dining / kitchen.

Access to Apartment No.2 is by stairs only - one floor up from the ground. If you need lift (elevator) access please book Apartment No.11 if available.

Apartment No.2 Booking - arrival day Sunday

Week Arrival Price Available Enquire
13 Sunday 24 March 2019 £495.00 Yes  
14 Sunday 31 March 2019 £495.00 Yes  
15 Sunday 7 April 2019 £495.00 Yes  
16 Sunday 14 April 2019 No
17 Sunday 21 April 2019 No
18 Sunday 28 April 2019 £495.00 No  
19 Sunday 5 May 2019 £495.00 No  
20 Sunday 12 May 2019 £495.00 No  
21 Sunday 19 May 2019 £495.00 No  
22 Sunday 26 May 2019 £495.00 No  
23 Sunday 2 June 2019 £495.00 No  
24 Sunday 9 June 2019 £495.00 No  
25 Sunday 16 June 2019 £495.00 No  
26 Sunday 23 June 2019 £495.00 No  
27 Sunday 30 June 2019 £495.00 No  
28 Sunday 7 July 2019 £495.00 No  
29 Sunday 14 July 2019 £495.00 No  
30 Sunday 21 July 2019 £495.00 No  
31 Sunday 28 July 2019 £495.00 No  
32 Sunday 4 August 2019 £495.00 No  
33 Sunday 11 August 2019 £495.00 No  
34 Sunday 18 August 2019 £495.00 No  
35 Sunday 25 August 2019 £495.00 No  
36 Sunday 1 September 2019 £495.00 No  
37 Sunday 8 September 2019 £495.00 No  
38 Sunday 15 September 2019 £495.00 No  
39 Sunday 22 September 2019 £495.00 No  
40 Sunday 29 September 2019 £495.00 No  
41 Sunday 6 October 2019 £495.00 Yes  
42 Sunday 13 October 2019 £495.00 Yes  
43 Sunday 20 October 2019 £495.00 Yes  
44 Sunday 27 October 2019 £495.00 Yes  
45 Sunday 3 November 2019 £495.00 Yes  
46 Sunday 10 November 2019 £495.00 Yes  
47 Sunday 17 November 2019 £495.00 Yes  
48 Sunday 24 November 2019 £495.00 Yes  
49 Sunday 1 December 2019 £495.00 Yes  
50 Sunday 8 December 2019 £495.00 Yes  
51 Sunday 15 December 2019 £495.00 Yes  
52 Sunday 22 December 2019 £495.00 Yes  

Contact Us

Kingsway English Centre in 1960

Kingsway English Centre in 2014