Menu


Serviced Self-Catering Apartments

in the Centre of Worcester UK

Worcester ApartmentsApartment No.11 (East block)

Apartment No.11 is on the first floor in the right hand tower of the Crown Green Court block. It has one double room with en-suite bathroom (shower (no bath), toilet, basin), one single room and one bathroom with shower (no bath), toilet and basin. There is an open plan living / dining / kitchen.

Access to Apartment No.11 is by both stairs and lift (elevator). It is one floor up from ground level.

Apartment No.11 Booking - arrival day Sunday

Week Arrival Price Available Enquire
30 Sunday 21 July 2019 £495.00 Yes  
31 Sunday 28 July 2019 No
32 Sunday 4 August 2019 £495.00 Yes  
33 Sunday 11 August 2019 £495.00 No  
34 Sunday 18 August 2019 £495.00 No  
35 Sunday 25 August 2019 £495.00 Yes  
36 Sunday 1 September 2019 £495.00 Yes  
37 Sunday 8 September 2019 £495.00 Yes  
38 Sunday 15 September 2019 £495.00 Yes  
39 Sunday 22 September 2019 No
40 Sunday 29 September 2019 No
41 Sunday 6 October 2019 No
42 Sunday 13 October 2019 £495.00 No  
43 Sunday 20 October 2019 £495.00 No  
44 Sunday 27 October 2019 £495.00 Yes  
45 Sunday 3 November 2019 £495.00 Yes  
46 Sunday 10 November 2019 £495.00 Yes  
47 Sunday 17 November 2019 £495.00 Yes  
48 Sunday 24 November 2019 £495.00 Yes  
49 Sunday 1 December 2019 £495.00 Yes  
50 Sunday 8 December 2019 £495.00 Yes  
51 Sunday 15 December 2019 £495.00 Yes  
52 Sunday 22 December 2019 £495.00 Yes  

Contact Us

Kingsway English Centre in 1960

Kingsway English Centre in 2014